Goodearth hotel partnership

We are pleased to offer all Peel Cricket Association members and clubs: A discounted fixed rate of $180 per unit room only for open plan or 1 bedroom Read more

Live scores



13 Pinjarra def by Waroona
13 Halls Head def by Mandurah
12 White Knights Baldivis def by Mandurah
12 Warnbro Swans Cricket Club def by South Mandurah
12 Pinjarra def Hillman
12 Waroona def Singleton Irwinians
12 Halls Head def Shoalwater Bay
11 Waroona drew Shoalwater Bay
11 Hillman drew Singleton Irwinians
11 Warnbro Swans Cricket Club drew Pinjarra
11 Mandurah drew South Mandurah
11 White Knights Baldivis drew Halls Head
10 South Mandurah def White Knights Baldivis
10 Pinjarra def by Mandurah
10 Warnbro Swans Cricket Club def by Singleton Irwinians
1 Andrew R Peckover200A Grade: Wyllie Cup6
2 Brendan Ingle117A Grade: Wyllie Cup10
3 Brandon Burt114A Grade: Wyllie Cup1
4 Joel Evans106A Grade: Wyllie Cup8
5 Daniel Cook105A Grade: Wyllie Cup1
6 Brad Holmes105A Grade: Wyllie Cup10
7 Ben Drummond103A Grade: Wyllie Cup5
8 Michael T Chappell96A Grade: Wyllie Cup8
9 Jeremy Leatherbarrow94A Grade: Wyllie Cup6
10 Jayden Derosa94A Grade: Wyllie Cup1
View all statistics